Graduate Program Membership in MECH

Core Members

Full NameTitleAffiliationEmail
Amirfazli, AlidadProfessorDemartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universityalidad2@yorku.ca
Boakye-Yiadom, SolomonAssistant ProfessorDemartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universitysboakyey@yorku.ca
Cooper, ThomasAssistant ProfessorDemartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universitythomas.cooper@lassonde.yorku.ca
Czekanski, AleksanderAssociate Professor
Demartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universityalex.czekanski@lassonde.yorku.ca
Eldyasti, Ahmed K.
Freire-Gormaly, MarinaAssistant ProfessorDemartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universitygormaly@lassonde.yorku.ca
Hanson, Ronald E.Assistant ProfessorDemartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universityhansonre@yorku.ca
Harris, JeffreyAssistant ProfessorDemartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universityjpharris@yorku.ca
Jian, CuiyingAssistant ProfessorDemartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universitycuiying.Jian@lassonde.yorku.ca
Kempers, RogerAssociate ProfessorDemartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universityroger.kempers@lassonde.yorku.ca
Leung, Siu-NingAssociate ProfessorDemartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universitysunny.leung@lassonde.yorku.ca
Maxwell, Andrew L.Associate Professor
Demartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universityandrew.maxwell@lassonde.yorku.ca
Melenka, GarrettAssistant ProfessorDemartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universitygmelenka@yorku.ca
Mitra, Sushanta
O’Brien, Paul G.Assistant ProfessorDemartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universitypaul.obrien@lassonde.yorku.ca
Rezai, PouyaAssociate Professor
Demartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universitypouya.rezai@lassonde.yorku.ca
Rizvi, RezaAssistant ProfessorDemartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universityreza.rizvi@lassonde.yorku.ca
Sachlos, EleftheriosAssistant ProfessorDemartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universityterry.sachlos@lassonde.yorku.ca
Sadek, HossamAssociate Professor
Demartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universityhossam.sadek@lassonde.yorku.ca
Tabatabaei, NimaAssociate Professor
Demartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universitynima.tabatabaei@lassonde.yorku.ca
Zhang, DanProfessorDemartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universitydan.zhang@lassonde.yorku.ca
Zhu, George Z.H.ProfessorDemartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universitygzhu@yorku.ca

Associate Members

Full NameTitleAffiliationEmail
Ghafar-Zadeh, Ebrahim
Grau, Gerd
Hilliker, Arthur J
Maxwell, Andrew L.Associate Professor
Demartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universityandrew.maxwell@lassonde.yorku.ca
Melenka, GarrettAssistant ProfessorDemartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universitygmelenka@yorku.ca
Sadek, HossamAssociate Professor
Demartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universityhossam.sadek@lassonde.yorku.ca
Tandon, Anurag
Villiger, Martin

Adjunct Members

Full NameTitleAffiliationEmail
Eilaghi, Armin
Finer, Yoav
Lee, Thomas
Mandelis, Andreas
Ng, Alfred
Saverio, Carlo Iorio
Tang, Tian