IEEE Canada – J.J. Archambault Eastern Canada Merit Award

Deadline: November 15

Level: Mid-career, Senior

Background: Canada

Cycle: Annual


Recipients of this award are exceptional IEEE volunteers who are recognized for meritorious service in eastern Canada at the local IEEE Section and Area level.

Eligibility Criteria:

Nominees must be Canadian IEEE members.

For More Information: