Engineering Institute of Canada – John B. Stirling Medal

Deadline: November 15

Level: Senior

Background: Canada

Cycle: Annual


The John B. Stirling Medal is awarded for leadership and distinguished service at the national level within the Institute and/or its Member Societies, by members of these Societies. One medal per year.

Eligibility Criteria:

Nominees and nominators must be a member of an EIC member society ( ).

For More Information: