American Society of Mechanical Engineers – Frank Kreith Energy Award

Deadline: December 1

Level: Mid-career, Senior

Background: International

Cycle: Annual


The Frank Kreith Energy Award was established in 2005 to honor an individual for significant contributions to a secure energy future with particular emphasis on innovations in conservation and/or renewable energy. Contributions may be through research, education, practice or significant service to society that will lead to a sustainable energy future.

Eligibility Criteria:

No limitations.

For More Information: